NOVEMBER 4, 2002 KEAHOLE TO KAILUA INFORMATIONAL FORUM & INFORMATION FAIR INVITEE LIST

Allan Ah San University of Hawaii at Manoa

Bob Akinaka Akinaka & Associates

Barbara Bell Department of Environmental Management County of Hawaii

Geri Bell Kaloko Honokohau National Historical Park National Park Service

Peter Boucher Wastewater Division Hawaii County Environmental Management Department County of Hawaii

Bill Carey Kaloko Community Association

Larry Capellas Solid Waste Division Department of Environmental Management County of Hawaii

Gilbert Coloma-Agaran State Department of Land & Natural Resources

Kathleen Damon UH Center at West-Hawaii Dan Davidson Land Use Research Foundation of Hawaii

Patricia G. Engelhard Department of Parks and Recreation County of Hawaii

Guido Giacometti Island Advisors, Inc.

Jim Greenwell Lanihau Partners LLC

Department of Health

Gary Gill, EHA
June Harringan-Lum, EPO
Thomas Arizumi, EMD
Wilfred Nagamine, CAB
Denis Lau, CWB
William Wong, SDWB
Steven Chang, SHWB
Dennis Tulang, WWB
Chauncey Hew, UIC
Lawana Collier, PRCP

Paul Henson Fish & Wildlife Service

Marni Herkes Kona-Kohala Chamber of Commerce

Ben Ishii Engineering Division Department of Public Works County of Hawaii

Frank Jahrling First Hawaiian Bank, Managing Trustee Queen Liliuokalani Trust

Isemoto Contracting Co., Ltd.

Benjamin Kudo Imanaka Kudo & Fujimoto

Dennis Lee Department of Public Works County of Hawaii

Warren H.W. Lee President Hawaii Electric Light Company, Inc.

Wesley Matsunaga State Department of Land & Natural Resources

Burke Matsuyama Kamaaina Eight Properties, LLC

Bob McClean McLean Honokohau Properties

State Department of Transportation

Brian Minaai
Julie Tsumoto, Statewide Transportation Planning Office
Glenn Yasui, Highways Division
Thomas Toyama, Right-of-Way Branch
Cary Hanaoka, Acquisition Section(Right-of-Way Branch)
Joyce Toy, Acquisition Section (Right-of-Way Branch)
Stan Tamura, Hawaii District Office

Sharyn L. Miyashiro Housing & Community Development Corporation of Hawaii

William Moore William Moore Planning

Nancy Murphy
Division of Boating & Ocean Recreation
Honokohau Small Boat Harbor
State Department of Land & Natural Resources

Dickie Nelson Governor's Liaison Office

Office of Planning

Abe Mitsuda
Judith Henry
John Chang
Scott Derrickson
Hamid Jahanmir
Susan Miller

Alan Okamoto. Nakamoto, Okamoto & Yamamoto

Gary Okamoto & Associates, Inc.

Milton Pavao Department of Water Supply County of Hawaii

John Ray Hawaii Leeward Planning Conference

Sandra Sakaguchi Hawaii Community College

SJA Partnership

Jeff Smith Natural Energy Laboratory of Hawaii

Bob Smolenski Smolenski & Wooddell

Ray Soon Department of Hawaiian Home Lands

Glenn Taguchi State Department of Land & Natural Resources Roy Takemoto Planning Department County of Hawaii

March Taylor Taylor Family Limited Partnership

R. Ben Tsukazaki Tsukazaki Yeh & Moore

Tom Whittemore Natural Energy Laboratory of Hawaii

Thomas Yamamoto THY Development, Inc.

Casey Yanagihara Traffic Division Department of Public Works County of Hawaii

Gene Yong Belt Collins Hawaii Ltd.

Peter T. Young Hawaii County Mayor's Office

Christopher Yuen Planning Department County of Hawaii